Metadynea International Metadynea Austria Metadynea Trading
About

MetafraxMetafrax daughter company

metafrax“Metadynea LLC” is a 100% daughter company of “OJSC Metafrax”, the major Russian privately owned Chemical Corporation and biggest methanol producer in the country. A part of Metafrax’s 1 million tons of methanol production is used by Metadynea in its formaldehyde based resins production.

Our Products

Metadynea is the market leader in Russia in all of its businesses. Metadynea adhesives, “resins”, are used mainly in construction industry in production of various wood based panels (particle board, medium density fiber board (MDF), oriented strand board (OSB), plywood) and as mineral wool binder for heat and cold insulation purposes in industrial applications and residential buildings.

StoragetankMetadynea is also a leading supplier of solid formaldehyde based resins, so called novolacs or powder resins. Their main uses are industrial applications for engineering and automotive purposes. storagetank Examples being friction materials for break systems in auto industries or abrasive tools for grinding and cutting of different materials.

These resins are supplied to our customers by trucking or by railroad depending on economics and customer location. Metadynea Russia serves customers from the western point of mainland Russia to the furthest customers in Siberia. Metadynea has also a growing number of export customers outside Russia. Exports of solid resins cover an area from Europe to the Asian Far East.

Our Sites

Today Metadynea is operating 3 production sites; one in Gubakha, Perm region; one in Orekhovo-Zuevo in Moscow area and one in Krems, Austria, about 80 km north-west of Vienna. In 2014 Metadynea in Russia has a production capacity of around half a million tons of resins per year and the number of employees is around 250 at the two sites and Moscow head quarters.

Metadynea sites in Russia are the pioneers in starting up modern, computer controlled resin processing in the country. Since 2004 the company has been at the forefront in bringing modern, low-emission resins with a high stability of quality into the Russian markets.

Our Success

Metadynea’s success and market leader position is based on the good raw-material position through Metafrax forward integration, on strong technology based on former Joint Venture relationship and continuing strategic cooperation with Dynea Group and partnering in close cooperation with our customers.

To safeguard success also in the future Metadynea established its wood based panels technology center in Austria by acquiring today’s Metadynea Austria GmbH from Dynea Group in 2013. This R&D center together with Metadynea’s local Russian and European customer industry expertise will guarantee Metadynea’s state-of-art knowledge of customer needs and the solutions to fulfill those needs also in the future.

Metadynea sales and majority of Technical Service personnel are located in Metadynea Russia Headquarters in Moscow, where personnel around 20 people are ready to serve you.

Think we make a good match? We’d love to hear from you! GET IN TOUCH

New Resins...

New Opportunities...

New Name...


...our Trademark with known Performance

  

^

Metadynea International Metadynea Austria Metadynea Trading
О нас

MetafraxДочерняя компания Metafrax

OOO “Метадинеа” является 100% дочерней компанией ОАО “Метафракс” — крупнейшей российской частной химической корпорации и основного производителя метанола в России. Значительная часть производимого ОАО «Метафракс» метанола используется ООО “Метадинеа” в производстве формальдегидных смол

Наша продукция

ООО “Метадинеа” является лидером российского рынка во всех своих сферах деятельности. Основная продукции компании- смолы, которые применяются в строительной промышленности, в производстве различных древесных плит (древесно-стружечные плиты, древесно-волокнистые плиты средней плотности (MDF), ориентировано-стружечные плиты (OSB) и фанеры), а также в качестве связывающего клеевого решения для производства минераловатного утеплителя, используемого в промышленности и жилищном строительстве.

Storagetank“Метадинеа” является также ведущим поставщиком твердых формальдегидных смол, так называемых новолаков и пульвер бакелитов, или порошковых смол. storagetankОни нашли широкое применение во многих отраслях промышленности – машиностроении, автомобилестроении, шинной отрасли и прочих отраслях. Примерами служат фрикционные материалы тормозных систем в автомобильной промышленности, шлифовальные и отрезные абразивные круги и периклазоуглеродистые огнеупоры.

Смолы поставляются нашим клиентам автомобильным или железнодорожным транспортом, в зависимости от экономической целесообразности и местонахождения заказчика. Клиенты Метадинеа в России расположенны от западной границы европейской России до самых отдаленных районов Сибири. «Метадинеа» также постоянно наращивает объемы экспорта за пределы России. География экспорта твердых смол простирается от Европы до стран Дальнего Востока.

Производственные площадки

В настоящее время «Метадинеа» эксплуатирует 3 производственные площадки: в г. Губаха Пермской области; в г. Орехово-Зуево Московской области и в г. Кремсе (Австрия). В 2014 году «Метадинеа» в России имеет производственную мощность примерно полмиллиона тонн смол в год, две производственные площадки со штатом около 250 сотрудников и главный офис в Москве.

Производственные площадки «Метадинеа» являются пионерами современного полностью автоматизированного производства смол в России. Начиная с 2004 года, компания находится на передовых позициях по поставкам на российские рынки современных смол стабильно высокого качества и отвечающих международным экологическим стандартам.

Наш успех

Успех «Метадинеа» и ее лидирующее положение на рынке основываются на сырьевой интеграции с материнской компанией «Метафракс», полностью автоматизированного производства исключающем влияние человеческого фактора, стратегическим сотрудничеством с компанией PRC и партнерских отношениях с нашими клиентами.

В целях развития успеха в будущем «Метадинеа» в 2013 году приобрела научный центр разработки технологии и современное производство бывшего завода «Динеа» в г.Кремс-на-Дунае (в настоящее время «Метадинеа Австрия).  Научно-исследовательский центр в Кремсе в сочетании с технической поддержкой клиентов гарантируют самые точные знания потребностей заказчиков, а также технические решения, необходимые для обеспечения этих потребностей в будущем.

Отдел продаж и служба технической поддержки «Метадинеа» располагаются в московском офисе компании, сотрудники численностью около 20 человек всегда готовы помочь клиентам компании в решение как коммерческих, так и технических  вопросов.

Кажется, Вы нашли то, что искали. Мы будем рады об этом узнать! Контакты

новые смолы...

новые возможности...

новое имя ...


...Известный товарный знак

^

Our website uses cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. More information...